Emotional Detox with Essential Oils, Flower Essences
and Herbs Workshop!

🦋Discover how to embody your fullest potential by bringing back your power and energy to your center! 🦋

Align your desires and your reality by bringing more conscious awareness and clarity to your life. 

Lorrie Hargis, Registered Aromatherapist and Holistic Healer will share with you the “Lorrie method,” based on the latest scientific research and over 34 years of natural healing experience you will learn how to direct your energy to be active, radiant, and giving when learning how to listen better to yourself and be more present in your relationships. She will guide you through the steps to trust your intuition, and receive your inner joy, grace, and strength to be your authentic self.

Lorrie will share with you a fundamental toolbox with essential oils, flower essences, breathing exercises, and much more!  

Join her for a beautiful, liberating online workshop!

You will learn:

1. How to Unlock the Keys to Change

2. Identify thinking, feeling & doing Obstacles

3. How to process and integrate your thinking, feeling, and doing

3. How to Use Essential oil & Flower Essences Sprays for Cleansing, Purifying, Calming, and Energizing to help you process and integrate?

4. How to Use Motivation and Self Confidence Herbal Teas with Essential Oils & Flower Essences to help you process and integrate

5. How to do Exercises to help you process and integrate your thinking, feeling, and doing

6. Mindful and Relaxation Techniques with Essential Oils & Flower Essences

7. Keys to Continue Making Changes

8. How to continue your Aromatherapy Journey

Email for the next workshop dates!

Materials needed:

My book, Common Scents, A Practical Guide to Aromatherapy, click here

The Flower Essence Repertory from the Flower Essence Society. Click here

A supply list will be sent when you sign up.

Join Lorrie Hargis' Journey into
the Heart of Aromatherapy

(This 5 video series will walk you through healing naturally with Essential Oils)

Enjoy the video series